Editorial Board


Ann Bettencourt
Department of Psychological Sciences
University of Missouri
210 McAlester Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2500
Email: bettencourta@missouri.edu

Editorial Advisory Board

Dominic Abrams, University of Kent, United Kingdom
Glenn Adams, University of Kansas, United States
Oksan Bayulgen, University of Connecticut, United States
Britney G. Brinkman, Chatham University, United States
Kim Case, University of Houston-Clear Lake, United States
Chiu Chi-Yue, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Gregory Herek, University of California, Davis, United States
Ying-yi Hong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Aarti Iyer, University of Queensland, Australia
John Jost, New York University, United States
David Livert, Penn State University, Lehigh Valley, United States
Kala J. Melchiori, Loyola University, Chicago, United States
Lisa Molix, Tulane University, United States
Louis A. Penner, Wayne State University and Karmanos Cancer Institute, United States
Jodi Quas, University of California, Irvine, United States
Jennifer Richeson, Northwestern University, United States
Lisa Rosenthal, Pace University, United States
Martin D. Ruck, City University of New York, United States
Carey S. Ryan, University of Nebraska, Omaha, United States
Diana T. Sanchez, Rutgers University, United States
Amelia E. Talley, Texas Tech University, United States
Miguel M. Unzueta, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
Maykel Verkuyten, Utrecht University, Netherlands
Johanna Ray Vollhardt, Clark University, United States
Stacey L. Williams, East Tennessee State University, United States
Wendy R. Williams, Berea College, United States
Sabrina Zirkel, Mills College, United States

SPSSI 2017 Conference

Stay Connected

Download the JSI App

iOS App for iPad or iPhone

Download the Journal of Social Issues App from the Apple Store